Munni

By Munni

Wood Anemone

A busy morning, with a gym session and grocery shopping for my mother and her carer E. Frau G had taken a few days off. I hope the little break will help the two squabblers to cool down.

Like in every spring, I love to see the garden come to life. Over many years, the flowers have spread out under the trees and into the grass. These little wood anemones were among my father’s favorite flowers. Only when I copied the picture onto my iPad, I saw the tiny spider photobombing my blip.

I also liked the primroses in the extra, sprinkled with little raindrops. It was a day of many rain showers.

After I delivered the shopping, I wanted to make a phone call, and found out that my mother’s landline phone doesn’t work anymore. It will be a job for next week to get it repaired. 

My mother, E and I had lunch and coffee together, then I went home for a few hours of work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.