Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Placeholders

To be used in our 30th anniversary party at the beginning of May. Bought a dozen of them today. The heart motif seemed appropriate. 

I like little details like this. Perhaps I should be a caterer or party planner.

Today I mostly took it easy to give my back a rest although I did move some heavy concrete patio tiles. I also had a blocked drain and had to get the drain rods out. That took a bit of work but it ended well, with a satisfying slurp and the dirty water suddenly disappearing. 

The Dizzle and I had breakfast in town together, which was lovely. Haven’t had time to talk much recently.

TSM is out tonight with the girls from work. Martin Kemp is MCing an 80s night at Dorking Halls. Hope she has a good bop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.