Lenore

By Lenore

Minecraft

They have become Minecraft friends. Surely there is an irony of sitting next to each other on the sofa playing a game against each other on the Internet. 

The husband had his last day at his current job before starting a new one on Monday, so he finished nice and early today! 

I wad in the office - it was so quiet, as were the roads, which was blissful. I had 9 - 2.30 in meetings with half hour 'off' mid morning. There was a particularly tricky meeting to have and I didn't do a great job of running the meeting I had straight afterwards, which  I'm.very annoyed at myself about. 

Finished early to go to the hygienist, have lovely clean teeth now! An evening watching our favourite TV show, which happens to be in French, but is such a fun watch! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.