Aynil

By Aynil

The Last Mohican

Yes,this rose is the last opening and looking very healthy one in our garden...

The hot weather effected the other roses badly...
I love sitting and having a cup of tea or coffee in the garden...
Here,I mean in the city,we live in high apartments even if they have nice gardens that are shared I miss our summer house which has a very beautiful garden...I look forward to going there and take beautiful photos of my flowers again...

We cannot go to our summer house yet because of my husband's work...It takes one hour to go there by plane..I hope we can go there fiifteen days later.When I go there I never want to get back to the noisy,crowded and busy city...

I hope one day,we can stay there longer...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.