Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New album

Took the dogs for a run this morning and Darwin pulled me over going downhill at the start resulting in pulled neck muscles. Came back and went for a holiday haircut, had to have someone else at the local barbers as my usual guy has moved to another shop, will be going back to him next time. Yesterday I was looking on Facebook and saw Elles Bailey had a live album out. Parcel arrived yesterday which turned out to be the same album I was looking at so had a listen this afternoon while waiting for the rugby to start and for JD to arrive while catching up on blips. Going to be an afternoon and evening of rugby, but not hopeful of Scotland’s chances. JD is staying some we could get a go of my new game later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.