Compromise?!

Today, I sooooooooo knew what I wanted to be blipped doing.

I wanted to be blipped reading the 'St Ives Times & Echo' because on page 7 there is a picture of me at 'STAR linen hire' where Ann works. I went there last Friday for 'Take your dog to work day'. Loads of people have seen me in the local paper. I'm quite a celebrity dog here in St Ives.

I've been in the local paper a couple of times before. Look HERE and HERE.

Anyway Ann bought a new hoover yesterday. She absolutely loves it. She's hovering up all my collie dog hairs every two seconds!!! And so she wanted to BLIP her new hoover.

We've reached a compromise.

Ann has her hoover BLIP & I'm reading about myself being a STAR!!!

'GtechRAM' - you must have seen it advertised on TV. It does exactly what it says on the tin??? Or in this case on the advert!

It's brilliant!!!!!!!!

We never knew we had such a dirty house?!!! It's fabulous! Ann just wants to hoover all day long.

........Apparently there's something very satisfying about seeing how much dirt a hoover can suck up???!!!!

If any of you BLIPPERS are thinking about buying a new hoover you must definitely get a 'GTechRAM'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.