Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

On The Street

Mid morning I had a walk around nearby Ross on Wye (Herefordshire, UK) for an hour for a quick shop and to get a 'blip'. I'm a big fan of Olga Karlovac and now and again like to get one in her style - intentional blur, movement and out of focus! 

I got home for the 12.3pm kick-off of Swansea v Cardiff City FC match. Despite having won our last five matches we were poor and deservedly lost 2-0. I think it all but ends our already slim play off hopes.

I managed an hour in our garden and meadow doing some strimming and just finished before the rain started. It's just Mrs BB and I going out for an hour tonight as our neighbour Archie crushed his finger in work this week and is in pain after his operation. I've had a bad day - he's had a bad week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.