gasman

By Gasman

Three’s a crowd.

Thank you for all the kind comments and congratulations yesterday. I include a photo taken by Sally of proud mum, Bethan and babi Megan as my extra.
I recently posted a male Teal but here are two males and a female. Lucky girl. I wonder which one she’ll choose.
The afternoon has been spent watching the 6 nations “super Saturday”. The inexperienced Wales team were outplayed by the much improved Italy side for much of the game. There were some positives: the Welsh bench brought greater physicality and the final scoreline probably flattered their overall performance. I’ve just watched a much better game between Ireland and Scotland. Brave Scotland were absolutely superb in defence and really came back in the final few minutes to make it an exciting finish.
France v England up next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.