LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Saturday Medicine

The weekend has arrived and the weather had improved. Lovely sunshine this morning but I was at work so didn't get to enjoy it.
Back home some lunch and then an afternoon watching 2 games of Rugby League . Late afternoon the rain arrived again  but not a problem as I didn't plan to go outdoors . While watching the Rugby I kept up to date with Lincolns Game at home to Bristol rovers another fine win for them with another  5-0 win  16 goals  in 3 games which has moved them up to 8th in the table 

This evening was time to enjoy a film which involved watching the Beekeeper very enjoyable and action packed sometimes a bit far fetched like a lot of action films but  this had a storyline to go with it. 
The last few days I have had a sore throat and Julie is starting to feel like she has got one now so we are both enjoying some Saturday night medicine. So here is my blip of  some of it Julies Cocktail to be followed by Gin and Tonic and a few Lagers for me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.