Rogan josh

Our friend Steve is down for the weekend, seeing as its British Grand Prix weekend, so spicy curry and beer was the menu of the day for us (tame kurma for mrs p and the kids). Lovely.

Considered going out to the blues festival but were such lightweights nowadays that were already feeling drunk after just a couple!

Edit: I thought tomorrow was my 3rd year blip anniversary (after getting it wrong yesterday), but its today. Oh well. As is customary, thanks to the bearded leader for inventing blip. I think my photography has improved a lot this last year because of the daily challenge. Thanks also to everyone who visits and comments. Sorry I don't comment as much, never seem to find the time, but do enjoy following all your daily adventures.

Cheers!

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.