First Fruit

..well apart from a few trial goosegogs! I accompanied Tony up to the Allotment tonight to bliphunt whilst he closed the greenhouse windows. I was going to upload the widest angle of his allotment I could get and ask you to identify as many fruit and veg as you could, but then he picked the first strawberries and I blipped them as quick as you like.

If you look at the allotment blips you'll see that it is on a steep slope behind our terrace and Tony has built all of the walls to make it easier to garden. No mean feat. I have gone for this blip as it represents what he (and I) get out of his work in the allotment. It also shows how his hands have suffered from moving stones around all day!

So how many fruit and veg did you spot?! And if you want any lettuce - just ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.