DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Liverpool

Drove to Liverpool today which took me 5 hours due to traffic and a pit stop. Had a mooch around the shops and went out for dinner. Sticking to my prep meal plan and the restaurant obliged by cooking me chicken and vegetables.

Total fat loss since 1st Jan is now 8kg and estimate another 6-7kg to lose before show day on 2nd June!

We are in Liverpool as my daughter gymnastics group were invited to perform in the opening ceremony of the artistic British Championships which is quite an honour. So rather more relaxing that the usual competition events we travel for.

I prepped all my food (except meal last night) so I could stick to plan which is crucial if I want to get to where I need to be. Success is in the planning and preparation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.