DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

The Pigeons Are Watching

I think these pigeons are courting there’s a lot of coo cooing and fluffing around and when I went and got the camera they all stopped as if they knew that they had better sharpen up as they were going to be little blipstars for the evening ; )
Those clouds look like rain to me but there is no rain forecast at all and in extras is the coming weeks weather very disappointing!! 
One day we’ll get some rain surely!! : o
I went to IKEA today and got some curtains and went and put them up in the flat. It just felt weird being there yesterday with nothing on the windows and looked so obvious that no one was living there yet!  
Anyway it feels much better now and it was lovely to sit there quietly on my own and feel the place around me ahhh!! : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.