MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Splash splash

Once Aldi was done and dusted I took the wildlings round to see Megan this morning.  She enjoys the company.  The wildlings love playing in her garden.  It's a lot bigger than ours , and they can explore. She leaves the binoculars by the back door for them. 

A quick lunch and then straight to the beach for a play around.  It was freezing for a while. I was the only one with wellies on. I hate wet sand on my feet. Everyone had a lovely time. The rain stopped as we got there too which was a bonus.  

When we were heading along the beach to leave there was a lod man with his sticks walking up and down the beach. I went to ask if he was ok and saw a car key in the sand. Well that's what he was looking for. His wife had fallen on the beach and lost the car key.  He was a lovely gentleman.  Looked amazing for 86. He was so thankful I found his key. I walked him back up to his car. Thankfully his wife was ok.  Such a lovely couple. 

We have all just had big bad Barry and chips ( fish and chips ). And now the wildlings will be getting chucked in the bath. 
I still need to iron theor school clothes for tomorrow. It's the only things I need to iron as I sent a big bag away on Friday morning.  

Xander had a great time last night. If you look at my extra he made the tv. He was super excited.  Lincoln absolutely hated the football.  I knew he would. It's not his thing but st least he gave it a try. 

5 more school and work days and then it's the holidays.  

Thinking of a special blip friend today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.