Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Spring in the house

And the weather is moppish again, so a few flowers cheer me up now.
Got a phonecall from my daughter, asking me to come over and look after my grandson who fell ill this weekend and his papa and mama must go to work tomorrow, so please help! And of course I can help them, like my parents helped me alike in earlier years.

Yester Blip

According to the news here; more than a handful of voters in Moscow took their their ballot paper to the grave of Alexander Navalny as saying "We vote you" 

at home I again listened to the other opponent of Putin, who's jailed by Putin since April 2022: 
Vladimir Kara-Murza 6 years ago speaking on Putin and his horrid regime... listen to his views! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.