CherryR

By CherryR

Derelict

We spotted this poor broken bench outside the shop in Tornagrain. It was actually last week so more 'derelict fortnight 'than 'derelict week 'but I forgot to post it last Sunday.and it's too good to waste!

We've had another garden clearing day with another carful ready for the dump. It's a 20 minute drive each way, we need to make an appointment 2 days in advance, not more than twice a week and it's only open 5 days a week after 5pm. No wonder there's a problem with fly tipping.

I've finally caught up with the homework for the 2 photo courses I'm doing online. I've also managed to finish the 4 pieces of work I have to submit on Tuesday for the assessment for my art class at Strathclyde University. Tomorrow I will trim them and mount them. They will look so much better then. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.