Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Abi

Another day another market - Newhailes this time. The weather played ball again - mostly dry, often sunny, warm (didn't turn my electrics on once) and just 10 mins of heavy rain mid afternoon. Hurrah! 

Stopped in at Fort Kinnaird to drop off some more stock at The Leith Collective on my way home. 

Escargot and steak frites for supper accompanied by some fine Italian wine and the last episode of S2 of The White Lotus (bloody brilliant and extremely freaked out that I dreamed the ending in the early hours - I told S over dinner but it sounded so implausible saying out loud we put it down to dreams just being a bit skewed - can't believe it actually was the twist). 

Absolutely shattered, hopefully less overactful sleuthful dreaming tonight.

Abi was my stall buddy today and this wee puppy was such a joy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.