Lost in Thought

By steveng

I put a spell on you?

Today at the NEC Photo Show, the buy a new camera bag sprit was not having a good day, despite her efforts :-) 

She's actually demonstrating a smoke generator - which I also didn't buy.

Edit:  the 'train' coming from her right shoulder and falling on the floor is not real,  it was put in by Photoshop's AI generation to remove the display stand and price info for the smoke generator.

Met up with several blippers,  Graham Colling has a group shot.
Chrispy Box and I went off to look at photo books, but didn't find many, so Chrispy ended up looking after my bag while I looked at a couple of Shimoda camera backpacks.  Very nice, but the version with the more breathable back panel and straps only comes in a female fit.
Lots of nice elements to it, but it was a pre-production prototype they had on display so perhaps the other bags will get the same fabrics at some point?

I did buy some Hahnemule sustainable photo paper though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.