H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 70/79
Main activity: Mon - around the house
Notes: Slept long again w/ only a few short wake-ups. Opened up the place this morning for cooler air tho pretty humid. Supp to have rain in the morning but never came. My focus is to remain in the present and did some late morning reading of my new book "Becoming Supernatural" by Dr Joe Dispenza and came upon Ch. 2 is The Present Moment, synchronistic indeed. It's pretty wordy and feels the need to scientifically explain many of the mechanics of the brain so I ended up skipping ahead a bit and then ordering one of his meditations after doing the writing exercise. Quick download and I was on my way - got up and it was nearly 2p. Heated some of the frozens (beginning to clean out the freezer slowly) so was a quick and easy lunch. Had started to pull out ingred's to try Dr. Berg's keto cinnamon rolls but realized I didn't have heavy cream. Ate my lunch w/ the last keto muffin, fruit and coco whipped cream. Checked the tracking and my new bikini had arrived from Hawaii - made from 53% Hemp / 43% Organic Cotton / 4% Lycra - another step getting away from the toxicity in everything in our world ... and it mostly fits (shocker! but so great b/c I didn't want to have to return it). Shower and tried the new suit on again. Also, on Day 4 of another round of oregano oil (had to order more) for the possible underarm situation, combining w/ an antifungal cream (seems to be helping some). Streamed some shows in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.