Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

Three days of being in bed/sleeping has helped my energy levels and mood. I wasn't sure if I'd be able to cope with Pilates but felt ok for it. I got quite  a shock when i went in as there were four other women. We have moved to a new venue for a few months and they advertised the class.  For such a while it has been just me and the instructor and we always have a catch up on our week before and get on quite well. No time for that today. They were all new so the class was a bit back to basics which was fine but hope it doesn't slow me down. 
I felt cheated of conversation when I came out and it unsettled me for the rest of the day. 

I went for a walk this afternoon enjoying the warmth and not wearing a coat for the first time. This buildings colour stood out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.