rmeinz

By rmeinz

With the cone or triangle theme, I immedietly thought of an ice cream cone or the well known triangular shaped chocolate. This adorns the local ice cream van, and is not a quirky UFO.
Extra 1: An afternoon at the allotment painting and fixing. The tulips caught the late sun nicely. 
I maintained my 100% record of always getting superglue on my fingers whenever I use it. In fact, I achieved a personal best by getting rapid setting mortar filler all over my hands when the tube burst. My shutter finger is now covered in both, so that'll be my excuse for the next few days.
My arms are a fetching forest green, as is the shed which I was painting. 
Extra 2: At the hospital's outpatients this morning, I was relieved to see they had all the latest equipment installed.

Many thanks to stujphoto for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.