A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Freckles

Freckles must have heard me practicing the uke this afternoon because I caught him on the patio playing along on his clarinet. It got me to thinking that maybe I should rename him? Like, maybe, Benny? For Goodman, or if MrsP and I join in, Benny and The Jets? • What do you think? • We started off MrsP’s Birthday Week with breakfast at the diner, then filled up the gas tank for our two day adventure on Wednesday. Lots of little things to do today and tomorrow to get ready • After a rainy weekend we didn’t mind today’s clouds. It’s cooling down though with some light s*** due Wednesday night into Thursday • I am NOT going to write or say that word • No doubt Mother Nature is reminding us that SHE determines spring, not some date on the calendar! She can be so wicked!! • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.