Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

This is Eva's outfit for the musical ride show! She was very excited to get it in the post today. Goodness knows how it will work riding in a tutu but fingers crossed!! 

Busy day. Work this morning then trip to Shropshire to see mum in hospital. I picked up my Auntie on the way so it was a nice surprise for Mum. She was looking really well. We sat in the day room which has a view of the garden and the Welsh hills. 
I worry about my Auntie too. She is quite isolated and doesn't have any children to look out for her, though she has some good friends in the village.  

Had a long conversation with my sister this morning as well, which was good and has cleared the air a bit and made me feel so much better about things. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.