Foxglove year

Best viewed *larger*

It's been a buttercup & foxglove year, the fields & hedgerows have been smothered with each... stunning.

Today was difficult, setting up a new printer took me FOREVER & taking any photographs was last on the list, so a nice relaxing walk in the mist earlier really helped my low photo count!

Elgar says hello:

Sharp lookout

Please bare with me this next month or so, I've got the deadline for the start of Art Trek looming (next Friday) & then 3 weeks of opening up my studio to the public - it's going to be stressful, I'm already feeling it... so photos & blips will be hit & miss, it might be a really boring picture of a flower, but I doubt I'll have much time to find anything better , plus the weather although warm, is not wonderful. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.