TrishaR

By TrishaR

Walk into Town

I was so happy to be pottering around in the garden today. Most of the morning in fact. I find it so therapeutic to be pulling out weeds and turning over the earth. Planted some pansies into pots. They are a lovely orange and lemon colours. They have also been sitting in the big tray over all winter when I bought them in Dobbies for 79p in November. They are all now in flower which is amazing!

Decided to go to Hinterland for soup and this is us walking down the hill into town. The sky was lovely. We were warm when we arrived and it was boiling inside so we sat outside! Pleasant too in the sunshine. Carrot and coriander soup and then walk home . Quick cuppa and the. To Tesco for the weekly shopping.

More research on our holiday. The road map I ordered came today I do like a proper folded up map to browse properly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.