Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

There's posh

Up at ridiculous o'clock to head to that old London town.

We're looking to join this organisation called PACTS and they had a conference running today, which I managed to wangle a ticket to. It was being held at the Royal Automobile Club and as you can see it was very posh. They had a swimming pool, a grand dining room, loads of staff and there was the Murray Walker TV Room as well. Lol! I loved the car in reception in the blip, it was awesome. I bet membership is well into five figures to join.

The conference was really good and I really enjoyed it.

Got mugged as I was heading back to the tube and was viciously forced to buy some books from Waterstones.

Got to Paddington without any further bother and then train woes again and I was forty minutes late arriving home.

Never mind it has been a good day.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good day at the conference
2.  The opportunity to view the Royal Automobile Club
3.  Book purchases

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.