Bom

By Bom

Ready for my Close Up

This morning I met up with H for a walk at Felbrigg. It was only about 1C lower than yesterday, but with a cold wind and no sun it felt about so much colder. I haven't done the walk for a while due to all the rain and it was still very, very muddy in places despite the better weather. I liked this sheep as it had brown markings on one side of its face rather that the normal black. She was very obliging in posing for a photo for me. This afternoon I did lots of admin and sorting out meet ups and had lots of emails and what's app messages going to and fro. 

Just waiting for a delivery from EVRI. The company dispatched the parcel to them a week ago, I chased up yesterday with the originating company as the link to EVRI showed they hadn't received it, the company said EVRI said they'd tried to deliver it and had been unable to (a complete lie - nothing on my Ring video doorbell), and hey presto they both received it today and it's out for delivery. I suspect it wasn't recorded in their system so they could massage the figures on how long it takes them to deliver parcels once received.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.