Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

In Sync...

My Bestie and Myself are so in sync that we meet up to go Crazy Golfing and end up wearing the same trousers... :)

Today has been a lovely day. Dad and I headed down to the Comber Potato Festival this morning, it was actually surprisingly fun, and we got loads of free samples. After that, we headed home for lunch, then I went over to Adele's, her eldest child turns 10 on Monday and I was helping to supervise her party today, it was at the Aurora, the new swimming pool, with slides and the likes, so much fun! :D

After the pool, we had some food, then I headed home. I had a late dinner with the family and Charis, then I met Becca and Caroline for Crazy Golfing, I brought Charis along for the bant. She loved it.

Once we'd finished golfing, we headed home and met Mum, before going to do the shopping. I treated myself to Magic Mike on DVD, I look forward to watching it. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.