pandcjane

By pandcjane

Hitting the Spot?

I think so. So..... back last year, I went with sister Trish's family to my (2nd cousin once removed) wedding in Richmond, Virginia. While we were there Adrian ordered some small parts for their yacht (a McGregor24). They were shipped from Washington State to Virginia but sadly didn't arrive before we left to return to the UK. So a couple of months ago I asked cousin Wendy if she would post said parts to my friends in Florida where i was staying a couple of weeks ago. She did (lovely lady). I was then able to bring them home with me. Trish and Adrian knew nothing of this cunning plan.

Today, Layla and I drove over to Sevenoaks to see Trish and was able to deliver said boat parts to her. I think that they were pleased!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.