ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

60⁰ A970

Showers and rain in the morning, cleared into a sunny afternoon for a while.  Cloudy and a couple of showers tonight.  Windy to calm. 

Up early, popped by Madeline's on my way to work.  Late shift in the airport again.  I was on the check-in desk in the morning, then meeting and boarding flights.  All flights on time, apart from the last ABZ, delayed in Kirkwall.  Walkies with Sammy, now feet up. 

I stopped off on my way to work to send a message, a quick pit stop snap.  The same time yesterday, it was fog bound, there was no view, but clearer today.  A view looking south, part of my work day commute.  Note colleague, Mairead (Dodge) zooming by.  Taken along the A970 exactly 60⁰ north, Shandrick (Channerwick). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.