fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Blipper from the Past!!!

We had a delightful breakfast with a friend I met on blip in 2009 and realized she was from my hometown. We connected back then on blip then each time I was in Ohio we connected . We walked in the Holden arboretum several times over the years and met at her home. Being good friends now with both Skip and her husband we definitely wanted to see them We hope to see the Friday too.
Afterwards we stopped in to see a childhood friend of mine now in assisted living here. Then we took her go a late lunch and to shop for some things she needed .
We went back early to our hotel to rest and my brother came over to chats but about his situation. His wife, my sil , had Alzheimer’s and he had an aide in to watch her tonight giving him a break.
Tomorrow we will spend the day with them .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.