OldTimer

By OldTimer

My hydrangeas

About time I tried to find time for blipping again. My life just hasn’t been mine own the last six months for a variety of reasons. Once I had done everything I had to do for others and myself I just had no energy left.
My dementia friend is very happily settled in a home which sure is a load off me. Now all I have to do is visit her and see to what she needs
I have just had my house professionally dressed to try and help the marketing. Maybe I will blip the bedrooms , she has done an amazing job
Autumn settling in here, much cooler mornings
I will have to take some more shots from my terrace just to remind myself what a stunning view I have had for the last forty years. Makes me weep to think about leaving it but I can no longer manage the large garden.
Bear with me over the next wee while as I might not get as much commenting done as I used to. I will do my best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.