Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

This Girl

Had just dug up one of my viola plants when my back was turned. I told her off, and the next time i tried to photograph her she hissed and posed like this :)

( I've put it back and persuaded her to go elsewhere to dig)

Another relaxing morning not doing a lot then a few minutes in the garden planting some more seeds with stressing my back too much thankfully ...

Need to get my act together tomorrow, I've a list of things to get done relating to my in person interview on Friday!

Beautiful  sunshine until I sat down in the garden with a cuppa and my kindle!

Lots of birds on the Merlin app too.  Blackbird, Robin, great tit, dove and unbelievably a jackdaw...but I didn't see any of them of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.