GreenArcher

By GreenArcher

Aurora Coey, Some Wind Turbines & A Lighthouse

   Took pot luck at the park & ride today and ended up in Aberdeen (again)  Weatherwise, it was dull, grey and kinda drizzly - which nearly had me going back home before getting any bus to anywhere. But I stuck with it and by the time I got to Aberdeen the sun had started to crawl out from those very heavy clouds.
 
   Got to the Nigg Bay area where porpoises and or dolphins might be seen in and around the harbour area from day to day. Today was not one of those days, well not while I was there.

   Banged what photos I'd taken into the computer and remembered why I haven't been using my Nikon D810 for a while - I'd put it aside meaning to clean its sensor and didn't. Some the skies in todays photos came out looking like a leopard with a spot problem. It's on the to do list for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.