madwill's world

By madwill

Damp Leaves

Damp seems to have been a bit of a theme with recent blips! It has rained pretty much all day (again) after a couple of really nice days.

I did pop out for a walk this morning…the rain wasn’t too heavy. My eye was taken with these bright orange/brown leaves highlighted against the rest of the dark leaf litter! Added sheen from the rain!!

Spent most of the day working on my model..got carried away and completely forgot to make our tea..so I had to knock up a quick Nasi Goreng using some leftover roast chicken from Sunday … had a few tomatoes, mushrooms and an orange pepper to chuck in as well! The duck will have to wait until tomorrow now!

Of course I am way behind on blip reading too…hopefully catch up tomorrow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.