Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Cows

I spent a good hour battling on the computer and finally accomplished what I wanted. I've been working on publishing a podcast so I finally got it all synced and onto the different podcasting platforms. Official release tomorrow but its all up and running now ....i ....think....!!. Link here or search The Way of the Animal Podcast on your favourite podcasting platform if you are interested. 

Anyway I just sat down for a cup of tea to recover and get a message from husband he's ready to put the cows out so I headed down to help with my faithful helpers Pip and Dris. The cows were super well behaved it was so nice to see them going out to the fields. I also got some drone footage we shall see how that turned out tomorrow!

"Just say yes and you’ll figure it out afterwards." ‐ Tina Fey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.