Mydaytoday2018

By Mydaytoday2018

Natural Abstract

This is not a double exposure!
The colour caught my eye at breakfast this morning…I wonder if you have any idea what it is? I haven’t changed anything…..

Our friends with the gorgeous wee caravan have left. Thank you for your comments on yesterdays photo- it is indeed a very cute caravan.
Our day has passed quickly, with 2 walks, some oral history work and  coffee with the photography group. Caught up with a friend on this afternoons walk and now we are looking forward to a quiet evening at home.

Ingeborg’ s theme for Absteact Thursday is “natural abstract”…I didn’t know that when I named my photo…I read about it in another Blipper’s post.
So thank you Ingeborg for another Abstract Thursday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.