Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

Dirty Eyes (Sex Don't Sell)

by The Raveonettes of course...

I had prepared a blip earlier in the day, but I was getting the dirtiest look from this girl in line for lunch which I found much more interesting. I'm still not sure what I did to annoy her. At this point I hadn't even said anything to her. I just barely noticed her looking me up and down with the slight taste of sour lemon in her mouth. I'm sure it felt like it lasted longer than it really did, but I had time to notice her, wonder what I had done, take off my lens cap, sort-of-frame the shot and shoot. She warmed up slightly when I smiled and asked "Ni hao ma?" (How are you?) with my most convincing Beijing accent. She deviantly smirked and let out a soft, but short, "Hao" (fine). Women, I don't understand them in any language.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.