Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Green tangle

It's been grey & damp again :-(

I had thought about starting to cut back the dwarf Buddleia but the wind was blustery (& rather chilly) which makes it quite difficult & when it started to rain that clinched it! 
At least I had thought about doing it! ;-))))

My "natural abstract" ... this week's theme ..... is the leaves of my Star of Bethlehem ...... they are rather flattened ..... not good for the plant but makes an easy blip :-)

Not sure if it's just the wind & rain or if something has been sleeping on them! They don't seem to be broken just flat so who knows?!

As the theme is "natural" I had to resist the urge to fartnarkle ..... not an easy thing!

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.