life of d

By davidd

5000

If I had a pound for every time I blipped.... I'd be off to the guitar shop.

I can't imagine life without blip (first world problem) sadly it's gone from being a photography challenge to an annoying habit, not that I have any annoying habits of course (awaits loud exclamations from H). It is however a great record of our lives so I'm glad I still manage it.

Thanks to my blip pals for sticking with me, hopefully we'll still be kicking round in another 13 and a bit years. I suspect in 13 years we'll be taking photos with our eyes, using some clever AI to completely edit and automatically write the entry, and RXS will still always manage to be 3 days late (only kidding).

If you are a regular you will be aware that H and I will celebrate absolutely anything so this calls for a couple of gins and possibly a glass or two of wine.

The blip is a hack, but it is a shot I took today (sort of). Unfortunately the speedometer I thought I had in the garage has vanished so I needed to improvise more than expected.

See you tomorrow for more of the usual dog/guitar content.

Cheers

Dx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.