Dutch tales

By ThisIsGerda

At the football stadium again

To hear the outcome of the ct scan. I was in and out in five minutes. I got two thumbs up. My arteries are clear as water.  :-)

Unfortunately that means I'll have to go back to the gp. Because there ìs something wrong with me unfortunately. But I've decided to let it out of my mind for now, enjoy my weekend.  Today I was (am) feeling lousy. And feeling down as a consequence. Let's see if I can improve both with my weekend plans. I've got some nice things to look forward to. 

Friday night we'll see a Johnny Cash performer. Sunday night we'll go to the cinema. For the third time this week!  Yesterday we saw a Dutch film.  A bit sad, some laughs, very good. The documentary about Norway which we saw on Tuesday was very good as well. We thoroughly enjoyed watching the scenery. 

I'm sorry that I'm not up to commenting at the moment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.