KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Another Dark Mono Tree

Rapidly moving
into top blip spot.. the dark,
last wee, Mono Tree!

It's becoming another staple!  I had reached the end of day, Blip-less.  I tried to take a picture of the salad to go with our tea and felt thoroughly ashamed of myself, so Leo was despatched as my 'find a photo' buddy.  It's a tree, in the dark.  Consider yourselves lucky you didn't get the salad.
Busy day, mainly it was my last parenting class (except they announced we hadn't covered everything and asked if we're all free on the 25th April for a bonus class.. if I could insert an eye roll emoji, I would.) Other than that, it's been dog walks, shopping for a nearly birthday someone is having (Mr KCNQ2Haiku, I'm looking at you..) and general household non interesting things that have kept me occupied.  Now it's time to read to Ben and then eat our salad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.