CherryR

By CherryR

A Lego World

I went to collect our eldest grandson off the school bus today. He's made this Lego world in their spare bedroom which is also his Mum's office when she works at home. She may need to tread carefully.

This something of a landmark photo as it's the first one I've edited (well cropped) other than in Apple Photos. Today has been a very steep learning curve. Having worked up to subscribing to Adobe Lightroom and changing my camera settings to take RAW photos it took me several hours of research to discover that Lightroom won't import RAW files from my Panasonic camera. GRR. 

More research to find software to convert files, not much choice there. Then I stumbled on an app called RAW Power designed to work seamlessly with Apple Photos so now I'm on a roll, I hope........, First thing tomorrow I'll be cancelling the 7 day free trial of Lightroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.