Ferjen

By Ferjen

Throwback Thursday

I had another busy day in the office.  I've enjoyed being in this week.  My mouth is sore though from side effects from the medicine so I am going to work from home tomorrow so I talk less.  I have large ulcers on both sides of my tongue and blisters towards the back.  Not as bad as in January and I can eat, but they are sore, especially by the end of the day.

I collected the girls and we made pizzas with wraps as the bases and cooked them in the air fryer.  They enjoyed making and eating them.

I've barely seen John this week.  He has had a series of big meetings at work but the last one was today and he said it went really well.  

I forgot to take any photos today and so I searched through my phone for a photo taken on this day from a previous year and chose this one from 2021.  The girls and my precious Pickle who is missed so much.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.