Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Romantic Paris!

Busy busy busy busy! And loving it :)

Have to back blip for yesterday. It was a brilliant day, despite the fact that I seemed to have spent most of it cleaning, moving furniture back, packing and then moving suitcases. But now, finally, 10 months later my Paris life is all packed up and moved. The flat was all put back together and we got our full deposit back (yay!). I'm staying at my friend Elsa's 'till Friday and then moving again to my other friend Eva's for my remaining 3 weeks in Paris.

Other than the packing-moving yesterday I managed to go for a nice walk in the sun and then to the canal Saint-Martin to meet some friends at night. Off to Solidays tomorrow (today as I am back-blipping). It's a big music festival just at the side of Paris at the Longchamp Hippodrome. VERY excited as it's my first ever music festival experience!!! Hopefully I'll get a good blip out of it too!

'Till later,

Margarita

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.