Hanullis

By Hanulli

Cuddles

When Linda heard that I spotted a ladybug in our garden yesterday, she persuaded me to accompany me and to look for it.
She loves ladybugs!
And indeed we found a ladybug. It was a friendly and curious one who enjoyed the cuddles Linda gave to it.
Than Linda told the ladybug a poem about a ladybug:

Ladybug, ladybug, fly out of the farm, 
And land right on my little arm! 
Ladybug, ladybug, fly out of the tree, 
And land right on my little knee! 
Ladybug, ladybug, fly out of your bed, 
And land right on my little head! 
Ladybug, ladybug, fly out of the rose, 
And land right on my little nose!

Have a look at the extra what happened next. The two really had a blast :-D

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2024. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.