Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

Cat on a Cold Felt Roof

"What is the victory of a cat on a hot tin roof?-I wish I knew... Just staying on it, I guess, as long as she can..."
? Tennessee Williams, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof


The challenge this week is 'Patch'. My blips have been so random this week due to hectic life getting in the way, so why even bother to chase Finn round the garden with my camera?
The same reason I paid through the nose (twice) for Novotel's extremely patchy wifi last Sunday. A challenge is a challenge and perseverance is, I hope, an admirable quality.
So despite the abundance of glorious patch work landscapes as the farmers have taken their first cut of hay and the rape bloom is fading - the un-cooperative cat who wouldn't display his glorious tabby patches will be my somewhat desperate entry.


After all it's all about taking part?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.