Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blackthorn

I prepared the Dossett Boxes, for the next two weeks this morning and then visited the pharmacy to check why different eye drops had been prescribed for my husband. It seems they are a combined dose of two others. This will not work as my husband has one in the morning and a different one in the evening. So 90 combined eye drops have now been wasted and the surgery will not prescribe anymore until 9 April; fortunately I still have enough to last until then.
 
After lunch I planted seven shrubs that I purchased from Tesco yesterday. Another five of the £5 ones and two larger ones at £7 each. I have two trays of Violas to plant out, but currently it is too cold and we still might have the odd frost.
 
Today’s picture is of the Blackthorn that grows in front of my house and along my ones street.
 
The temperature at noon today was eleven degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.