Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Sayonara

A busy day, mainly of one-to-one meetings with my team.

First thing though was working on the project that my young padawan and I were discussing last night.

Positive discussions with the team, it feels like we've really hit the ground running this year.

Had a quick catch up with my young padawan before she heads to Japan for the next three weeks. I'll miss her and not being able to bounce ideas around, but I know she's going to make wonderful memories on this trip. I had to laugh at her out of office message, just in case no one knows where she's going. Lol!

Hoping for a quiet night.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Catching up with my young padawan before her holiday
2.  Positive discussions with the team
3.  Yummy sausage, curry and chips for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.