LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Easter Break

Another busy day at work for me today . Some of it was due to me wanting to  tie up a lot of my jobs before I finished this evening. 
I am now on holiday for 10 days returning to work after Easter. This morning the boss went shopping at Tesco to get some Easter eggs ready for next Friday. Jewson are open 8.00 till 4.00 and the plan is to give an Easter Egg with each purchase on good Friday. I took this shot of them all stacked up for my blip.
I was late leaving tonight as I had a couple of bits that I hadn't completed so was pleased to not have to go find a blip shot.
I had found time to drop a boot full of stuff at the charity shop so that was good to get done still some to go.
A relaxed evening watching some Challenge cup Rugby league  Leeds v St Helens and we are keeping up to date with Wigan's game at home to Sheffield 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.